Senate is the supreme student body of the college. It was created with the aim of bridging the gap between the staff and student community. All activities of students and student organisations are sponsored by the Senate and issues related to the college are discussed and resolved . The Senate has three elected representatives from each class.

The objectives of Senate include:

Office Bearers

Irshad Ali


Mr. Eldhose Saju


Ms. Mufeeda C K

Vice Chairperson

Mr. Arjun Raj

General Secretary

Mr. Ameesh M Iqbal

Joint Secretary

Mr. Sreehari C K

Arts Secretary

Mr. Achyuth N S

Sports Secretary

Shawn Mathew

Magazine Editor

Mr. Sidharth Mohan

Extra Mural Secretary

Ms. Jesmy Arnold